Home  Contact us  


Teaching staff:

Principal: Sri M. Sreenivasa Rao, M.Sc, M.Phil
Academic Co-ordinator: Sri K. Suresh Kumar, M.A
UGC Co-ordinator: Sri M. Sreenivasa Rao, M.Sc, M.Phil
Department of English: Smt. Y.Sumitra, M.A., Head of the department,
Smt. P. Hema Kanthi, M.A.
Department of Telugu: Dr.Ch. Vijay Kumar, M.A, M.Phil, Ph.D, H.O.D.
Kum Lakshmi Sravanthi, M.A.
Department of Hindi: Sri. G.V.Subba Rao, M.A, Lecturer
Department of Mathematics: Smt. A. Koteswaramma, M.Sc, Lecturer
Smt. P. Rupa Devi, M.Sc, Lecturer
Department of Physics: Sri. G. Manikaya Rao, M.Sc, M.Phil, Head of the department
Sri B. Nageswara Rao, M.Sc, M.Phil Lecturer
Sri A. Krishnadas, M.Sc, Lecturer
Department of Chemistry: Sri. G.Pushpa Raju, M.Sc, M.Phil B.Ed, PGDI, H.O.D
Sri M.Srinivasa Rao, M.Sc, M.Phil, SG Lecturer
Sri. A.srinivasa Rao, M.Sc., Lecturer
Department of Computer Science: Sri P.Trivikrama Rao, M.Sc, Head of the department
Sri Y. Rama Krishna, M.C.A, Lecturer
Department of Botany: Sri M. Rambabu, M.Sc, Head of the department
Sri T. Daniel Rajasekhar M.Sc, Head of the department
Department of Zoology: Smt. A Ankamma Rao, M.Sc, M.Phil Head of the department
Sri. Sk. Dastagiri Pasha, M.Sc, B.Ed.
Department of Environmental Science: Sri M.Anjaneyulu, M.Sc, Lecturer
Department of History: Smt. P. Srillakshimi M.A.
Department of Political Science: Sri K. Suresh kumar M.A,M.Phil., Head of the department
Sri. D.Anil Sudhakar, M.A, B.Ed, Lecturer
Department of Economics: Sri. P.Maheswara Reddy, M.A, Head of the department
Dr.M.Babu Rao, M.A, M.Phil,Ph.D., Lecturer
Department of Commerce: Sri P. Lenin Babu. M.Com., Head of the department
Smt. V.Srinivasavi , M.Com, Lecturer
Sri A. Mallikarjunarao. M.Com., Lecturer
Department of Physical Education: Sri M.Bujji Babu, MPES, M.Phil,(P.hD) Lecturer.
Department of Library: Sri E.Niranjan, M.L.I.Sc, Lecturer
Department of M.C.A : Mr. Y. Pushpa Raj, M.C.A., Asst. Professor
Mr. K. Naga Sudhakar, M.C.A., Asst. Professor
Mr. K. Peda Subrahmanyam, M.C.A., Asst. Professor
Mrs. S. Naga Lakshmi, M.Sc. B.Ed., Asst. Professor
Mr. P. Ashok Reddy, M.B.A, Asst. Professor
Department of M.Sc (Mathematics): Sri K.Ramanjaneyulu, M.Sc;M.Phil, Lecturer
Sri A. Srinivasa Rao, M.Sc;M.Phil., Lecturer
Sri T.V.Subba Rao, M.Sc;M.Phil, Lecturer
Sri D. Koteswara Rao, M.Sc;M.Phil, Lecturer
Department of M.Sc (Organic Chemistry): Dr. Ch. Vijaya Sardhi M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.
Sri M.Rama Rao, M.Sc, Lecturer
Sri G.Ravi, M.Sc; B.Ed, , Lecturer
Sri K.V.B. Rama Krishnan. M.Sc, B.Ed., Lecturer

© Copyright @ 2008 CR College. All Rights Reserved.
Site optimized for latest versions of IE and Mozilla Firefox with 1024x768 screen resolution.